Beauty Haul!

Hello all you lovely people! So, I have a confession to make. I, Karrah, went crazy at the mall yesterday. It’s true. I went in with a full wallet and by the end of the shopping trip it was very, very far from full. But the story has a happy ending because I got a whole bunch of great things that I get to show to you! So let’s get into the haul!

Sephora:

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

IMG_1051

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

At Sephora I created my own Buxom eyeshadow palette and I am in love! I couldn’t decide between all the stunning shimmers they had but I finally narrowed it down to 6! I absolutely adore Glitz Factor and Spoiled Sexy! I can’t wait to do tutorials with all of these!

I also purchased another Urban Decay Vice lipstick in the shade Sheer Liar! It is a very pretty peachy pink color that is a sheer formula, giving your lips just a little extra color, which is great for the summer!

From Too Faced I got their melted matte liquid lipstick in Queen B, the shade I had been looking for for months! It was always out of stock, but finally I came in on a day where it was there!

I also got Too Faced’s Better Than Sex Mascara! I haven’t had much time to play with it, but I am wearing it now and my lashes definitely look voluminous, so I will keep you posted on how it works out for me!

MAC & Lush

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

From MAC I got their Studio Waterweight Foundation and I am obsessed! The girl who worked there sat me down and applied it for me and it honestly just looks like my skin but  more perfect version! I love foundations that aren’t super full coverage, and this one is just my style. I love that you can build it up for days where more coverage is needed or you can wear it thin and have it bring out your natural beauty!

Also from MAC I got a wonderful eyeshadow in the shade Electric Mandarin. A very summer shade, it is a gorgeous peachy/salmon color that I can’t wait to get a bunch of use out of!

From Lush, I bought a new shower cream in the scent The Comforter! It is a very sweet and cozy scent and it makes me want to curl up and get comfy afterwards!

Claire’s & Best Buy

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

I never thought I would step foot into a Claire’s again, but when I heard they were having a 3 for 3 sale, I had to stop in and I am so glad I did! I got these super cool faux nose rings that work on both your septum and nostrils! I loved that it came with a small, medium, and large depending on what look you’re going for!

I also got this very simple necklace with a fake crystal hanging from it! Pieces like these are always great for spicing up an outfit without going over the top.

Lastly, I got this super adorable gold pineapple phone case! I doubt it is very protective, but what it lacks in that department it fully makes up for in cuteness!

From BestBuy I got some more film for my Polaroid camera and was able to start taking pictures again! Here is a picture of me with my boyfriend, Matt, and his cousin, Janie, who was my partner in crime for this shopping trip! If any of you are into Cosplay, check out all the rad stuff she does here (x), it’s amazing!

And that is all I bought, minus a few boring things like deodorant and hair ties! Let me know what you thought of it all and if you’ve purchased any of the same things as me! Also, any fun plans for the weekend? Thanks for all the support as always!

xoxo,

Karrah

Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter

IMG_0617

7 thoughts on “Beauty Haul!

Leave a Reply

