Thanksgiving OOTD

Hello beautiful people! Today I wanted to share with you the outfit I wore for the Thanksgiving holiday! So, let’s jump right into it!

Processed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 preset

This dress from my local shop had such a Free People vibe to it and I bought it earlier this morning during a “Black Thursday” sale for only $8! The lace up front and bell sleeves are so trendy and I love the maroon color of it! I also bought it in white, but that will be given to me later by Santa 😉

Processed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 preset

Here are some close up details of the dress! I also fell in love with the tassels at the ends of the lace up top, it was such a cute but subtle detail that was to die for. My shoes are from Guess and I was so happy the rain let up so I could wear them to all of my Thanksgiving festivities!

I hope all of you in the States had a happy Thanksgiving! Let me know what you guys think, and don’t forget to check out my Facebook, Insta, and Twitter (you can just click the icons below!).

xoxo, Karrah

IMG_2079          IMG_2078          IMG_2080

7 thoughts on “Thanksgiving OOTD

Leave a Reply

