Winter Day OOTD

Although the fresh snow fall made my heart break because I am so ready for spring, the gorgeous white powder was a perfect photo opportunity! So, my gal pals on and I had a fun little photo shoot on campus to show off our winter wear, here’s mine!

Processed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 preset

My turtle neck and button up corduroy skirt are both from Forever 21. The tights give it a cozy feel and a cute winter vibe. My over the knee boots are from a little boutique near my house, but they’re super on trend right now and you can find them anywhere!

Let me know how you’re staying cozy this winter!

xoxo, Karrah

IMG_2079      IMG_2078      IMG_2080

6 thoughts on “Winter Day OOTD

Leave a Reply

