Spring Night Time Makeup Look // Collab

Hello friends! I have such a fun post today, a collab with a new pal of mine, Blair. We’re bring you two makeup looks for spring, one for day (on Blair’s blog) and one for night here in this post! So, let’s get into the makeup look, make sure to check out Blair’s post once you’re done here!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

I first moisturize and prime my skin with my Clinique Dramatically Different Lotion and my e.l.f. Hydrating Primer. Then, with my Sonia Kasuk foundation, I go in to create my base! This foundation is mattifying but it definitely does not dry out my already dry skin.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Next, I conceal with my Tarte Shape Tape concealer and set that with my NYX HD Finishing Powder. For some dimension to my face I use my e.l.f. contour / blush duo to bronze and blush!

IMG_7289Processed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_7290Processed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_7291Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Now onto the eyeshadow! I take my fave palette, Modern Renaissance from Anastasia Beverly Hills, and use Warm Taupe as my transition shade in my crease. Then, I take one of the darker shades in the palette, Cyprus Umber, and blend this into the outer “V” of my eyelid. For a pop of shimmer, I take my custom Buxom palette and use the golden, shimmery shade Bold Bling and pat that onto the center of my lids.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

I make a slight wing with my e.l.f. eyeliner and use my holy grail mascara, Too Faced’s Better Than Sex to give my eyelashes insane volume! To finish off the look I use Anastasia Beverly Hill’s liquid lipstick in the shade Crush.

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

And there you have it! A fun look for a night out this spring! Make sure you go and check out Blair’s look, it’s just as gorgeous. Thank you so much again for all the love you all show me on all of my posts, it warms my heart! Love you all so much!

xoxo, Karrah

   img_2078        img_2079        img_2080

4 thoughts on “Spring Night Time Makeup Look // Collab

Leave a Reply

