Conservatory Day // OOTD

Today I explored my school’s campus and stumbled upon our conservatory! All of these plants made me so excited for spring and I wanted to show you the outfit that I wore to celebrate Spring’s arrival.

Processed with VSCO with f3 presetProcessed with VSCO with e7 presetProcessed with VSCO with e7 presetProcessed with VSCO with e7 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e7 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e7 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 presetProcessed with VSCO with e5 preset

My gray cardigan is from Forever 21, you can it here.

My shirt and my jeans are from target, here is the shirt, and here are the jeans.

My shoes are from a boutique by my house so here are some similar ones!

Let me know what you think in the comments, and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and like my Facebook page (just click the icons below!)

xoxo, Karrah

   img_2079        img_2078        img_2080

8 thoughts on “Conservatory Day // OOTD

Leave a Reply

